insights
empty

Winter 2024 career events with Englobe

If you want to know more about what your future career might look like with Englobe, we may be coming to a school near you soon!

Our recruitment team across Canada will be visiting career fairs on university and college campuses all throughout the winter.
 

Québec

- Wednesday January 24, 2024 - 10AM - 3PM - Université Laval 

- Thursday January 25, 2024 - 10AM - 2PM - ETS

- Thursday February 1st, 2024 - 12:15PM - 2:15PM - Cégep de Lanaudière à Joliette

- Tuesday February 6, 2024 - 11:30AM - 2PM - Cégep de Saint- Hyacinthe 

- Tuesday February 6, 2024 - 5PM - 7PM - Cégep de Trois-Rivières

- Tuesday February 6, 2024 - 9AM - 3PM - Université du Québec à Chicoutimi

- Wednesday February 7, 2024 - 8:30AM - 2PM - Cégep de Jonquière

- Wednesday February 7, 2024 - 10AM - 3PM - McGill University

- Wednesday February 7, 2024 - 11:30AM - 2:30PM - Cégep André-Laurendeau

- Thursday February 8, 2024 - 12PM - 4PM - Collège Ahuntsic

- Thursday February 8, 2024 - 6PM - 8PM - Cégep de Trois-Rivières (Festistages BBQ Métallurgie)

- Tuesday February 13, 2024 - 11:30AM - 2:30PM - Collège Montmorency

- Wednesday February 21, 2024 - 11AM - 3PM - UQAR - Campus de Rimouski

- Tuesday February 27, 2024 - 10AM - 12:30PM - Cégep Sorel-Tracy

 

Ontario

- Thursday January 18, 2024 - 10AM - 3PM - UOttawa (STEM Career Fair)

- Thursday January 24, 2024 - 10AM - 4PM - University of Carleton 

- Wednesday January 31, 2024 - 10AM - 3PM - Confederation College

- Wednesday January 31, 2024 - 10AM - 2PM - Humber College

- Wednesday February 7, 2024 - 9AM - 5PM - P4E Job Fair (Virtual)

- Tuesday February 13, 2024 - 1:30PM - 4:30PM - University of Guelph

- Wednesday March 6, 2024 - 11AM - 3PM - University of Waterloo

- March 12, 2024 - 10AM - 6PM - Collège La Cité

 

Western Canada

- Thursday January 11, 2024 - 10AM - 3PM - University of Alberta

- Thursday January 25, 2024 - 4PM (Virtual) - Southern Alberta Institute of Technology (SAIT)

- Thursday January 25, 2024 - 10AM - 3PM - Red River College

- Tuesday January 30, 2024 - 11AM - 3:30PM - University of Calgary

- Monday February 5, 2024 - 10AM - 3PM - University of Regina

- Wednesday February 7, 2024 - 10AM - 3PM - Okanagan College

- Wednesday March 13, 2024 - 10AM - 2PM -  Kwantlen Polytechnic University (KPU Surrey Campus)

- Wednesday March 13, 2024 - 10AM - 2PM - Saskatchewan Polytechnic (Moose Jaw Campus)

 

Atlantic

- Thursday February 1, 2024 - NBCC Career Fair (Moncton Campus)

- Wednesday February 7, 2024 - 10AM - 3PM - Dalhousie University (Job and Career Fair)

- Wednesday February 7, 2024 - 10AM - 2PM - University of Moncton (Moncton Campus)

 

To learn more about working at Englobe, visit our Careers page or apply today.

Englobe is one of Canada’s premier firms specializing in professional engineering services, environmental sciences, and soil and biomass treatment.